Cooperation

PIEP is dedicated to providing quality products and good service for customers, to creating a good business environment and achieving win-win cooperation and common progress. PIEP can provide technical support and full service with quality tracking for all aspects , on any issue raised by customers about the product, we will make a positive response within 24 hours. As customers of PIEP, you will get not only first-class products and services, but also share various technical resources of equipment platform. 
 
Technical Support
PIEP has a strong research and development team, patented technologies and rich experience in the field of heat-absorbing film. The emerging issues of product can be timely be answered and effectively treated.
 
Testing Platform
PIEP will provide clients with test platform such as optical test systems, salt spray test system, high-temperature and aging testing system etc. Customers can analyze or test the samples of my company or other companies , you will receive the real product's performance and scientific test results.
 
Product Development
PIEP has the Guangzhou Institute of Energy Conversion, Chinese Academy of Sciences as technical support, PIEP will continue to develop new solar products involving broad prospects in the future. Customers will receive relevant information timely and collaborate with us for ultifaceted cooperation, seizing opportunities to promote the use of solar energy products sector.

合作共赢

中科百博致力于为客户提供优质的产品以及良好的服务,打造良好的商业环境,实现合作共赢,共同进步。中科百博会提供全方面的技术支持以及全方面的技术支持以及全方位的售后服务、质量跟踪,对客户提出的有关产品的任何问题,我们会在24小时内作出积极的响应。作为中科百博客户,您将获得一流的产品和服务,并能与中科百博分享各种技术及设备平台资源。

技术支持
中科百博拥有强大的技术研发团队,在吸热膜领域有多项专利技术和丰富实践经验,对产品出现的各种问题能够及时给出解答和有效处理。

检测平台
中科百博将为客户提供包括光学测试系统、盐雾试验系统、高温抗老化试验系统等检测平台。客户可对我公司或其它公司样品进行测试分析,您将获得产品真实的性能和科学检验结果。

产品开发
中科百博拥有中科院广州能源所作为技术后盾,后期将会持续开发具有广阔前景的太阳能新产品。客户将会及时获得相关信息并与我公司进行多方面的合作,把握太阳能产品推广运用领域的机遇。